23.12.jpg
 

Free shipping on orders over 30$

TEA PLEASURE

As a hot or iced drink or as beauty mask, green tea is a rich source of lipids, it moisturizes your skin for a lovely, healthy look. Let Kyufi seduce you with the best of green tea – your body will be thankful!

Enjoy!

10.12.jpg
17.12.jpg
23.12.jpg

100% NATURAL

Kyufi wishes to share with the world an entire new universe of instant teas with authentic flavours and surprising blends.

All our ingredients are natural, non-GMO and spray-free!

Like a fashion design house, we choose the finest ingredients and we create audacious and bright explosions of colours and tastes! Genuine blends of flowery and arty elements, herbs and spices, passion and fine flavours!

100% AUTHENTIC RECIPE

To enchant your palette with a world of pleasurable and healthy flavours, Kyufi simply sticks to the fundamentals: authentic recipes with sunny, Mediterranean ingredients.

Kyufi’s rich flavours come from a thorough respect of the ancestral green tea with mint recipe. The quality, innovative production of Kyufi teas succeeds in bringing back the emotions of a romantic, Middle Eastern romantic vacation or the memories of our beloved grandparents.

100% INSTANT

Kyufi is natural, creative and authentic.  It aims to bring pleasure to the palette of everyone.

Our R&D team envisioned, for you, the ideal tea: its textures and its instant preparation time combine with its finest flavours – and Kyufi tea was created!

A 100% natural tea, ready in 20 seconds, with a refined taste and no residue. It is a modern and unique tea that has charmed everyone who has tried it? Will you fall in love with it too?

 
 
 

KYUFI REVEALS ITS FIRST TEA.

A PERFECT COMBINATION OF PLEASURE AND HEALTH.

YOUR FAVORITE SOURCE OF ANTIOXIDANTS

GREEN TEA STRENGTHENS YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM

FOR A HEALTHIER BODY AND A CHARMING ENERGY!

A valuable source of nutrients, rich in polyphenols and flavanols, green tea is an incredibly nutritious drink with numerous health benefits, chief among which is the prevention of cardiovascular diseases and cancer. Green tea is the most loved antioxidant in the Middle East and is at the heart of Kyufi’s tea formulas.

Green tea with a delicate touch of mint helps to gently clean your body. Your immune system is safely invigorated and oxygenated thanks to the theophylline.

Moreover, very well known among authentic recipe lovers, green tea is also a source of caffeine and theobromine which stimulate your nervous system and give you energy and a rejuvenated, healthy look. There’s nothing better than a tasty Kyufi tea to positively start a dynamic day!

 
DSC08424.jpg

ABOUT US :

HIGH QUALITY INGREDIENTS

We promise to offer you the very best teas everyday because we believe that quick should not at the expense of quality. We carefully choose spray-free and non-GMO ingredients and we give priority to plantations that are as close as possible to our production plant.

… CHOSEN WITH PASSION

100% natural, high-quality ingredients, years of R&D and a bit of creativity make it possible for us to offer you the very best tea wherever you are! Ready in 20 seconds for pleasurable and healthy moments.

 
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

©2020 par kyufi.canada. Créé avec Wix.com

23.12.jpg
 

Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 30$ et plus

PLAISIR DE THE

En boisson chaude ou froide ou en masque beauté, le thé vert est source de lipides, il permet de prendre soin de votre peau pour un effet bonne mine et une peau hydratée et glamour. Alors, laissez-vous envoûter par Kyufi votre corps saura vous en remercier! Bonne dégustation!

10.12.jpg
17.12.jpg
23.12.jpg

100% NATUREL

La volonté de Kyufi est de partager avec le monde entier un nouvel univers de thé instantané au goût authentique et aux mélanges de saveurs inattendues.
Nos ingrédients, tous naturels, sont sans OGM et sans spray.
Comme pour une collection de maison de couture, nous choisissons les ingrédients les plus raffinés et nous créons des associations audacieuses et solaires pour des explosions de couleurs et de saveurs où se mêlent des éléments floraux et arty, des herbes et des épices, de la passion et de la gourmandise!

100% AUTHENTIQUE

Pour vous faire accéder à travers ses thés à un monde de saveurs et de plaisir sain, Kyufi revient aux fondamentaux : une recette authentique à base de bons ingrédients méditerranéens.
C’est dans le respect de la recette traditionnelle du thé vert à la menthe que Kyufi puise la richesse de ses saveurs. La préparation délicate et innovante de Kyufi arrive à préserver l’émotion des saveurs gravées dans nos mémoires qu’il s’agisse d’une escapade orientale ou du bon thé de nos adorées grand-mères.

100% SOLUBLE

Kyufi se veut naturelle et créative dans l’air du temps pour le plaisir des papilles de tous.

Notre équipe R&D a imaginé pour vous le thé idéal : sa texture, son temps de préparation et le raffinement de ses saveurs. C’est ainsi que Kyufi est né.

Un thé 100% naturel, prêt en 20 secondes, raffiné et sans résidu. Un thé moderne et exclusif qui a conquis tous ceux qui l’ont essayé et vous? Et vous l’adopterez vous aussi?

 
 
 

KYUFI DÉVOILE SA PREMIÈRE OFFRE DE THÉ. UN PARFAIT ÉQUILIBRE ENTRE UN PRODUIT SAIN, BON POUR LA SANTÉ ET GOURMAND.

VOTRE SOURCE PRÉFÉRÉE D’ANTIOXYDANTS

LE THÉ VERT RENFORCE VOTRE SYSTÈME IMMUNITAIRE

POUR UN CORPS SAIN ET UNE ÉNERGIE ENVOUTANTE!

Véritable source de nutriments, riche en polyphénols et notamment en flavanols, le thé vert est un super aliment-boisson aux nombreuses vertus dont la prévention des maladies cardiovasculaires et le cancer. C’est lui, l’antioxydant le plus aimé dans les pays des mille et une nuit, qui est au cœur de la formule de Kyufi!

Le thé vert avec sa touche de menthe gourmande permet de nettoyer votre organisme avec délicatesse et laisse votre corps aux soins de votre système immunitaire renforcé et mieux oxygéné grâce à l’apport, en sus, en théophylline.

Par ailleurs, connus des fans des recettes de grand-mères, le thé vert est aussi source de caféine et de théobromine qui permettent de stimuler votre système nerveux pour vous réveiller avec une bonne mine et de bonne humeur. Rien de tel donc, qu’un bon verre de thé Kyufi pour commencer une journée tonique et dynamique!

 
DSC08424.jpg

A PROPOS DE NOUS:

DES INGREDIENTS DE QUALITE
Nous nous engageons à vous offrir le meilleur du thé parce que nous croyons que la rapidité ne doit pas se faire au détriment de la qualité. Nous choisissons des produits sans spray et sans OGM, cueillis aussi près que possible de notre unité de production. 
...CHOISIS AVEC PASSION
Des ingredients 100% naturels de grande qualité, des années de recherche et développement et un zeste de créativité pour vous offrir le meilleur du thé où que vous soyez! 20 secondes de préparation pour des bons moments sains et gourmands.

 
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

©2020 par kyufi.canada. Créé avec Wix.com